Sex God Tour

12 Mar

rob-bell-q-and-a.jpgrob_bell_beliefnet.jpg

On Wednesday a group of us went to go see Rob Bell speak in Berkeley. It was pretty cool. Except for the car ride over. I don’t want to blame my navigator Gina for poor directions but I will…because I can. The first 20 minutes of the Q and A really just dragged on because of poor questions. I really expected something different from a Berkeley audience. After that it picked up and we had a great time. I will be blogging every Wednesday on his new book Sex God. Feel free to follow along with and add your own comments. You can download the first chapter here: Sex God-Chapter 1

Here are a few more Rob Bell resources.

2 Responses to “Sex God Tour”

  1. Lon March 13, 2007 at 7:42 pm #

    awesome dude, thanks for linking me!

  2. Rob March 15, 2007 at 4:19 pm #

    No problem, thanks for looking up the stuff!

Leave a Reply

