Slang

16 Apr

vegi-curious
One who is considering the vegetarian lifestyle, but has yet to make a committment to it.

e.g. No sausage on my half of the pizza; I’m vegi-curious.

Source: The Urban Dictionary

2 Responses to “Slang”

  1. Sarah April 17, 2007 at 2:38 pm #

    I am vegi-curious. I won’t commit to the veggie lifestyle because I enjoy an occasional in-n-out burger. I do however limit the amout of meat I eat to only a few servings a week. 🙂

  2. Rob April 21, 2007 at 3:42 pm #

    I think you could eat in-n-out and still be considered a vegetarian. Do to the great taste I think even a cow could understand you eating a hamburger.

Leave a Reply

