I’m Back…from Disneyland

21 Apr

Disneyland…enough said. All nine of us went (mom, dad, brothers, nephews). Here’s some photo’s from the phone. I will post more in the coming days but today’s photo’s will be themed around the idea of driving. I have come to realize that I think I really need a digital camera cause my phone didn’t provide too many good pics.

…the effect of my mom’s driving on my dad…
moms-driving.jpg

…I shouted to my dad behind me, “if you ain’t first, your last.”…if-you-aint-first-your-last.jpg

…I hope the night before was worth it for my brother…
jeff_barf.jpg
…p.s…if you notice, the bag is smiling…

3 Responses to “I’m Back…from Disneyland”

  1. Jamie Petersen April 23, 2007 at 11:26 am #

    That is the saddest “photo album” from Disneyland that I’ve ever seen.

  2. Rob April 23, 2007 at 4:47 pm #

    Ouch!! To quote myself earlier, “I will post more in the coming days” so be paient because it may end up becoming the most amazing photo album anyone has ever seen.

  3. Sarah G May 23, 2007 at 5:03 pm #

    Wow… did you ever get to posting more? if not, Jamie was VERY right!

Leave a Reply

