Surf’s Up!

12 Aug

I “officially” got up on the board one time yesterday. 10 of us made the trek to Santa Cruz and got in touch with the ocean. I also for the first time wore a wetsuit. What an incredible invention but I will say that I had never worn anything as form fitting as that.

img00131.jpg

3 Responses to “Surf’s Up!”

  1. Noah August 18, 2007 at 1:42 am #

    Where is that? 38th?

  2. Sarah August 18, 2007 at 12:49 pm #

    Awesome! I love the ocean, but you wouldn’t catch me dead in a wetsuit…lol!

  3. Rob August 18, 2007 at 5:01 pm #

    In response to Noah, I’m not sure where it is I just know it was in Capitola.
    In response to Sarah, that was my first experience in a wet suit…kind of creepy.

Leave a Reply

