Goodbye 2000 Honda Civic…Hello 2007 Jetta

3 Sep

2006_volkswagen_jetta_1_ext-midrash-blog.gif

On Friday, after seven years of owning my Honda Civic I have moved on to better things. I would have to say that my Honda treated me very well for those seven years. So if anyone is looking for a Civic with 140,000 miles let me know.

One Response to “Goodbye 2000 Honda Civic…Hello 2007 Jetta”

  1. Joey September 6, 2007 at 4:13 am #

    So let me get this straight. The car you are currently driving won’t have saran wrap on the driver side window?

Leave a Reply

