Busy

15 Apr

It’s been a pretty busy week. I feel a little tired and a little stressed but I think that I’m coming out of it. Between the apartment getting broken into on Thursday; staying up on Friday night (Rich’s bday party/ultimate hide’n’seek/Contact Spoons [i won]/swimming) till 3am; all day Saturday at Giants game in the sun; Crosswalk on Sunday and taxes and homework on Monday…I’m done. Actually I have work and tutoring tonight and then Wednesday should be a breather.

3 Responses to “Busy”

  1. Sarah April 15, 2008 at 12:46 pm #

    Your apartment got broken into?? Oh my goodness!! Is this before of after the alarm system?? You can barrow my dog if you’d like. He’s got a mean bark…lol!

  2. Jamie Petersen April 16, 2008 at 12:44 am #

    Let this be a lesson to you…do your taxes in February! 🙂 Seriously, sorry about your apartment! MAJOR BUMMER! On a positive note, GREAT job with the announcements at Crosswalk! Daniel and I were talking about how much we enjoy it when you kick things off. Kudos!

  3. Rob April 16, 2008 at 8:21 am #

    Sarah-
    Yup, got broken into. Nothing was stolen. Either they got spooked or saw that I really didn’t have anything cool. This was post alarm system. I am now buying one of those screen security doors. That should take care of the problem, thanks for the dog offer!

    Jamie-
    Taxes in February…I think that every April 15th as I wait till the last minute! Thanks for the announcement compliment. I didn’t feel so good about them about them last Sunday but if you and Daniel give the thumbs up that’s good enough for me!

Leave a Reply

