Currently Reading Online…

15 May

Co-op America: Guide to Ending Sweatshops

I knew it would only be a matter of time before I saw how treating my neighbor as created in the image of God would effect the clothes that I buy and wear…

One Response to “Currently Reading Online…”

  1. Sarah May 16, 2008 at 12:59 am #

    Have not read it yet, it’s in line right behind my current read, “Charity and its Fruits” (great book, tough read because it’s so jam packed with goodness, and my reading time has been limited recently). I’m excited to read it though!!

Leave a Reply

