It’s About Time Donald Miller Gives me Credit…

12 Jul

Click here to get the full story. By the way, this isn’t real…

Unfortunately, the story of my brother’s and I getting published in an upcoming book of Awkward Family Photo’s is real…
me and my brothers

2 Responses to “It’s About Time Donald Miller Gives me Credit…”

  1. Jamie Stavenger July 17, 2009 at 9:58 am #

    Oh. My. Gosh. Nice……kitties.

  2. admin July 18, 2009 at 12:46 pm #

    Yup, pretty awesome. There was a whole 9 minute slideshow of my embarrassing family photo’s at Crosswalk last October.

    Right to left:
    Chris with Muffin; Me with Beaster; Jeff with Ashes

Leave a Reply

